Contact

AHMEDABAD

Ground Floor, Sahyadri Appartments,
Opp. Stadium Swimming Pool,Navrangpura,
AHMEDABAD (Gujarat) 380 009 INDIA

Connect Us On

(O) +91 (79) 26407795, 96, 97
(E) email@dgsm.co.in

CA. Ganesh Nadar
(M) +91 99 7447 7447
(E) ganesh@dgsm.co.in

CA. Devesh Shah
(M) +91 99989 43377
(E) devesh@dgsm.co.in

BHAVNAGAR

2268/A-B, Plot No 5, Shiva CoOp Housing Soc. 2,
Near SBI Training Center, Hill Drive,
BHAVNAGAR (Gujarat) 364 001 INDIA

CA. Adhish Rokadia
(M) +91 99989 43399
(E) adhish@dgsm.co.in

RAJKOT

Kotecha House, 2nd Floor, 13/14 Vijay Plot,
Gondal Road, Opp. Dharti Honda Showroom,
RAJKOT (Gujarat) 360 001 INDIA

CA. Nidhi Shingala
(M) +91 93742 91410
(E) nidhi@dgsm.co.in

SURAT

204, Rajhans Point, Old Gitanjali Cinema,
Varachha Road,
SURAT (Gujarat) 395 006 INDIA

CA. Dharmesh Dudhat
(M) +91 99790 13650
(E) dharmesh@dgsm.co.in

VADODARA

SF - 07, Tower A Signet Plaza,
Krunal Char Rasta,Gotri,
VADODARA (Gujarat) 390 023 INDIA

CA. Subramanya Shenoy
(M) +91 99989 43322
(E) subramanya@dgsm.co.in


Thank you
Error occurred while sending email. Please try again later.